New Year’s Eve OOTD

Heels: Call it Spring, Pants: ASOS, T-shirt: Joe Fresh, Necklace: Anthropologie

fullsizerender-26fullsizerender-27fullsizerender-28img_2062fullsizerender-30img_2061img_2064fullsizerender-29

Happy New Year’s Eve!

I hope you all had an amazing 2016, and will have an even better 2017!

I wanted to share with you my outfit for this evening’s festivities. I wanted to have something sparkly because it is a celebration after all, so I opted for some subtle sparkle on my shoes and necklace. I chose these black skinny pants from ASOS because they were a new Christmas gift that I have been wanting to wear everyday since I got them. I also chose them because they are so chic, and you can practically pair any top with high waisted trousers like these! My outfit is on the more simplistic side, but that is on purpose, I figure it will be more fun if I am comfortable and do not have to adjust my outfit every five minutes tonight. My necklace is also new from Christmas and I love it! The items I am wearing are linked above the pictures if they are still for sale!

What are you guys stepping out in tonight?!

I cannot wait to start counting down!

Goodbye 2016, Hello 2017.

Leave a Reply

