OOTD

Boots: Joe Fresh, Socks: Boathouse, Pants: American Eagle Outfitters, Sweater: H&M, Purse: Call it Spring, Watch: Nixon.

img_1590img_1591img_1595img_1594img_1589img_1585img_1593

Happy Friday!

I am so excited to be going to Calgary this weekend! It is going to be filled with lots of Christmas shopping and just shopping in general because of all the Black Friday Sales that will be going on. The holidays just get more and more exciting every year!

I will be wearing warm outfits such as this one over the weekend to keep warm, but I will not be layering very much in order to get in and out of dressing rooms quickly. I love putting together simple and easy outfits for trips like this because they look put together but are comfortable and relaxed for doing a lot of things in a day or over the whole weekend. No one wants to be in a tight dress, shopping for four hours… I would think not anyway. I am mostly hoping to finish buying everyone I know gifts for Christmas, but I definitely would not mind shopping for some new things this weekend, like a nice camisole or coat. What is on your Holiday wish list?

Also if you have not seen my post from yesterday be sure to check out Skinny Coffee Club for their Black Friday sale! If you spend the minimum purchase price you can take 50% off of your purchase with the code “BLKFRIYAY”.

Leave a Reply

