OOTD

Boots: H&M, Jeans: American Eagle Outfitters, Sweater: ASOS, Jacket: Betsey Johnson, Scarf: Hudson’s Bay, & Purse: Kate Spade New York

img_0614img_0615img_0617img_0612img_0613img_0618img_0610

Happy Friday!

Today I am wearing American Eagle Jeans, an ASOS sweater, a scarf from Hudson’s Bay, my Kate spade purse, and my Betsey Johnson Jacket. My bracelets and rings are from American Eagle, H&M, and my boyfriend’s mom, she makes the cutest jewelry! It was really chilly out today, and was actually raining slightly when I took these, so I was pretty bundled up with my knit scarf and sweater. My Jacket is great for rainy weather too because it is nice and light yet really warm and does not get really damp.

Also if you are living in Canada, I hope you have a Happy Thanksgiving weekend and good times with family and friends, oh and the turkey! If you have any extra food remember to donate it because not everyone is fortunate enough to have a Thanksgiving dinner with their families. I hope everyone has an awesome weekend!

4 Comments Add yours

  1. mejamie says:

    Super cute ootd! Great photography:)

    Like

    1. Thank you so much! That’s so nice of you to say!

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you Nicole, it is so warm!! 😊

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

