September Glossybox

Glossybox: Sesderma, Korres, Borghese, Modellauncher, & Phyto

img_0532fullsizerender-25img_0546img_0547img_0549img_0548

Welcome to my September Glossybox blog post!

I received this beautiful box in the mail today and have not had time to test out all of the wonderful products inside, but I am very excited too! I will get back to all of you on how well they all perform this upcoming month.

First of all I have to point out how absolutely beautiful this months box is, which is thanks in part to the artist Antonio Soares. This has by far been my favourite box yet, it was beautiful, came before the month ended, and has amazing brands inside.

I am really excited to try out the Sesderma cleanser and liposomal serum, even though I do not really know what that is or does, but it is a learning process so I will figure it out. It looks pretty healthy. I had quickly swatched the Korres raspberry twist lipstick and it is in one of the most beautiful berry/red shades, I cannot wait to wear it! Next is the Borghese mascara. The mud mask I received in my last box made by them was amazing so I really hope this mascara is too, and I was running out of my last bottle of mascara anyway! Which also happened to be a Glossybox product from a couple of months ago. The Modellauncher brow pencil looks like it will be fun too. It has a brow brush on one end, which I definitely needed, and then a dark brown pencil filler on the other end. It will be interesting to see how it does on my dark brows. Lastly, is the Phyto hair oil, which I am excited for and I am not at the same time, I find my hair to be really oily so I typically avoid all products like this, but I will try it out and hopefully it will fix my split ends!

 

 

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Beautiful photos! May I ask what camera are you using? Thanks! 💕

    Like

    1. Hi Mercy! Absolutely, I use the Canon Rebel T3i and sometimes my iPhone too!

      Like

Leave a Reply

