August Glossybox

Featuring: De Bruyere, Toofaced, Borghese, Wella, Trifle Cosmetics, Invisiboble.



Hello everyone! I am sharing my August Glossybox today and I got some really amazing products this time! Locally where I live has been having delivery delays so I am sorry it is late for August but I finally got it! And I am pretty excited about it.

First I tried out the Trifle Cosmetics lipstick, which was in a super beautiful nude shade which I was in desperate need of as I do not have any. The other great thing about this product is that it is 100% cruelty free which something I love to see in products.

Next I tried the Invisiboble hair ties and I must say these are a life changer! If you ever get headaches from wearing your hair up, you must go and buy these, I did not get a headache all day, my hair stayed in place, and it also did not get my hair all tangled when I took it out! Best hair accessorie I have ever used.

I also tried the Toofaced Mascara Melt Off and it worked alright. You just have to coat your eyelashes with the product and it is supposed to dissolve your mascara so you can easily wipe it off with a make up wipe, but I would personally just rather wipe off my mascara with a make up pad and micellar water then have to use the Melt Off on top of that.

The Wella hair oil was amazing as well and I will definitely continue to use it. It adds a really nice shine to my hair and does not make it look greasy at all. The application is super easy as well.

I have not tried the Borghese dry skin mask yet but I am really excited to because my skin gets so dry so it will probably be a great treat for my skin in the coming fall and winter months. I have never actually tried any of there products so if anyone knows anything about them let me know!

Lastly I have not tried this product either but I am really excited to try the after sun lotion from De Bruyere. My skin is always so sensitive especially when it comes to the sun and I will definitely be using this the next chance I get!

Hope you guys enjoyed this post if you know anything about any of the products like tips or tricks for them let me know! I would love to try them.

Have a great long weekend!

Leave a Reply

