OOTD

Heels: Call it Spring, Dress: Garage Clothing Co., Cardigan: Forever XXI, and Purse: Call it Spring.

IMG_0125IMG_0121IMG_0118IMG_0122IMG_0128

Are you as happy as I am that it is the weekend?! This is my final weekend before I begin school on Monday and I am so excited to relax and get prepared for it. I am going to be getting all of my books and supplies organized as well as deciding what a good first day outfit would be… Even though my education will be online this semester, it is still fun to have a “first day back” outfit.

Here is one of the last few remaining summer outfits I will be posting until the next summer rolls around in another nine months… But fall weather and clothing are coming so that is pretty exciting! Anyway, today I was working so I gathered my hair into a half up-do/knot to keep it out of my face and put together a really simple outfit that I could wear for the rest of the day after I was done working.

My nude heels and envelope-ish bag are both from Call it Spring and I felt that the colours all tied together pretty well. I liked having the pop of peach and pink tonnes today, although it was a little warm for how heavy my sweater was. My sweater is from Forever XXI and I really like the relaxed yet boxy fit because it is a pretty versatile piece in my closet, yet it is a really fun colour that I do not usually buy. Lastly my plain black dress is from Garage Clothing Co. and I love it! You can put together so many different outfits with this dress that I would suggest buying something similar to it for anyone! If you wanted to take this look out for the night you could easily dress it up by pairing it with a statement necklace and a more structured jacket.

That is all I have to say for today, I hope you all have an amazing weekend!

Leave a Reply

