OOTD

Ankle Booties: Roxy, Denim: American Eagle, Belt: Leonardo Gold & Leather, Purse: ForeverXXI, Top: Free People.

IMG_0036IMG_0043IMG_0045IMG_0046IMG_0048

Happy Friday everybody!

Today’s look is a little more country chic than urban, and there is not much to it! I really love the laid-back look on a summer weekend though. This top from Free People has so many details from the seams, to the buttons, and the sleeves, that I felt a simple pair of denim from American Eagle and belt from Leonardo Leather and Gold would show it off nicely. I chose to tuck the shirt in so that there would be a slimmer silhouette as well, since the jeans flare slightly at the bottom. It has been a really sunny Friday so I have not thrown on too many layers into the mix with this outfit, but if it was colder I would love to layer this top. Let me know if you have any layering ideas or tips as I am starting to prepare my wardrobe for fall soon! It just gets cold too fast here!

Hope you enjoyed this look and hope you all have an amazing weekend!

Leave a Reply

