OOTD

Booties: Joe Fresh, Dress & Cardigan: Forever XXI, Purse: Urban Outfitters, Necklace: Free People.

IMG_8681IMG_8679IMG_8675IMG_8676IMG_8677IMG_8678

Happy Friday everybody! I am so happy it is finally the weekend, and I am so excited to share this outfit with you all. I thought it was the perfect time to share some of the new things I bought, because where I live we are approaching autumn and I love the earthy tones that come with the months ahead. We are still in Summer though, and that is why I found this outfit to be so wonderful, because it has the autumn tones and look of warmth with the ribbed knit look, yet it is still realistic for summer, in that it is a dress that is cute and flow-ey, and I don’t overheat in it!

The Dress and Cardigan are new additions to my wardrobe that I love because they were not very expensive and they are from Forever XXI . My brand new ankle booties are my FAVOURITE shoes right now because they were only $50.00 from Joe Fresh and they look so good, I love them to death! My purse is from Urban outfitters, and although it is not new it does something really cool, it flips inside out and becomes a different bag that is brown, it is one of my favourites. My statement necklace is from Free People and I really like this one because it has a giant black tooth at the end, and I like to think that it maybe makes me look tough, it probably does not, but I still love the necklace. All and all I really love this outfit, if it was a really hot summer day I probably would have paired the look with a brown floppy wool hat but that will have to be saved for another time as it was very over cast today.

I hope you all enjoyed this look, you can let me know what you think in the comments and follow me if you would like to see more. Hope you all have an amazing weekend!

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Christy says:

    your pictures are so good!!

    Like

    1. Thank you so much 😊!

      Like

  2. This is a super pretty outfit!

    Like

    1. Aw thank you!! 😊💕

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

