OOTD

Shoes: Call It Spring, Jeans: Levis, Top & Cardigan: Forever 21

IMG_8489IMG_8490IMG_8491IMG_8494IMG_8495

Hello!

I am so excited to share this outfit because I am so in love with light wash denim and I found the perfect pair of them at Levis on the weekend and they were only $50.00 which is so inexpensive for good quality denim. These ones have a straight leg and are a mid rise to which I tend to prefer because I do not really like when the waist is super low on my hips or almost all the way up to my rib cage. What I also love about Levis is that they have so many sizes that you can always find your perfect pair.

My top and cardigan are from FOREVER XXI but only the top is new. I really like the pattern on this top, and the style of it because it is quite easy to dress up or down. My photographed look is quite a bit more casual with the Levis and basic cardigan but I dressed it up slightly for work with some nude heels. This top was only $18.00 too which is always great for ones bank account!

Lastly I chose to keep it low-key with the jewelry today and just went for one of my favourite gold necklaces that I have had for years now and one simple ring from American Eagle.

Hope you enjoyed this look and I hope to post more about what I bought this weekend soon!

14 Comments Add yours

  1. This is amazing πŸ‘ŒπŸ˜

    Like

    1. Thank you!! πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

      1. You are welcome! Please feel free to check out my latest article, and my blog where I post every other day about men’s style and lifestyle, and check me on Instagram @tygxo99 where I post daily.

        Like

  2. Such a cute outfit, and your figure is amazing girl!😍

    Like

    1. Modernlaundrie thank you! That’s so sweet of you πŸ’•

      Liked by 1 person

  3. InfoΓ©lla says:

    Love this outfit!! Your shirt is super cute!
    Tonee
    https://infoellablog.wordpress.com

    Like

    1. Thank you so much! I just got it and I love it!

      Like

  4. Cute outfit, love the soft colours xx
    Checkout my blog if you have time http://www.beautyinsomnia.co.uk

    Like

    1. Thank you beauty insomnia πŸ™‚ I definitely will.

      Like

  5. fashionessa says:

    those jeans look great on you! ❀

    Like

    1. Thank you!! They are my favourite ones I own right now πŸ™‚

      Like

  6. mute_style says:

    Lovely! I love the softness or the cream and light denim

    Like

    1. Thank you so much! πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

  7. Cute outfit! πŸ™‚ xx

    Like

Leave a Reply

