JUNE GLOSSYBOX

Featuring: Caolion, Lue by Jean Seo, LASplash, Tan Towel, & Professional Sebastian.

Processed with VSCO with c2 preset

I am really excited to try this Kaolin pore pack duo and a little nervous at the same time because I have never used anything like this. However I think my pores on my nose and some on my cheeks could really use this so I am more excited than anything. I will have to find a relaxing night for this sometime soon to see if it is worth the $31.00 it would normally cost.

Processed with VSCO with c2 preset

Once again I do have eyelash extensions right now so I am not really sure when I will get around to using this. However the brush looked nice and it would normally cost $19.00. A tip for mascara that I used when I used to wear it is that if you put a few eye drops into the mascara tube and mix it up a little it tends to last a little while longer which is always nice when you want the most out of your products!

Processed with VSCO with c2 preset

So I am really excited about this Lue clear spot control because I normally just stick to my Clean & Clear spot control, but I figured it would be really nice to try something new and this product sounds like it will be fairly strong in combatting any acne that dare comes my way!

Processed with VSCO with c2 preset

Next up is the LASplash Diamond Lipgloss which I was really excited for and then I swatched it and tested it out on my lips, and it was one of those things where I kept trying to make it work but it just does not work for my skin tone and it was a little bit too sticky for my liking and for the cost of $18.00, which was too bad, but I got two extra products in this box so it is not a big deal.

Processed with VSCO with c2 preset

Incredibly nervous to try these, do not really know if I will even bother just because I am so pale that even the slightest bit of fake tan seems to come off really orange on me, so I will most likely hand these babies off too one of my more tan friends. Super cute packaging though and you can buy ten of them for $27.00.

Processed with VSCO with c2 preset

I am definitely going to try this out! I love mini hairsprays they are so perfect for travel and decently affordable, I think this one would be anyway, because the full size bottle of 10.6oz is only $19.00. So I am looking forward to that! This hairspray also came with the dark hair oil featured below which I will probably pack for travel purposes as well and test out its hair wonders.

Processed with VSCO with c2 preset

My apologies for how late this post is, once again I did not receive this box until July even though it was meant for June and I finally got a chance to blog about it so I really hope you enjoyed it!

 

Leave a Reply

