OOTD

T-Shirt Dress: Billabong, Belt: Leonardo Leather & Gold, Purse: Forever XXI, and Sandals: American Eagle

Processed with VSCO with c2 presetProcessed with VSCO with c2 presetProcessed with VSCO with c2 presetProcessed with VSCO with c2 presetProcessed with VSCO with c2 preset

Good afternoon, my outfit for today was really exciting because I finally got to wear my new denim T-shirt Dress that I bought in Florida from Billabong. If you can’t tell I am really excited because I love this dress! It was so easy to match accessories too and it kept me slightly cool in the heat today, as I was out watching what our city calls “Street Wheelers” (a bunch of cars showing off how nice or fast they are) and a soccer game as well.

I paired this dress with a faux suede cross body bag from Forever XXI, a leather belt that I bought from Leonardo Leather and Gold in Florence, and a cute pair of American Eagle strappy sandals. I am also wearing one of my favourite gold necklaces that has a lot of sentimental value to me, but alas, it is a little hard to see in the photos. I actually learned something very interesting when I was in Florence at the Leonardo Leather and Gold store, they taught us that if the leather is real it will burn, but I trust the store so I am not about to test my belt with fire… Anyway this outfit is absolutely wonderful for the summer and I cannot wait to see what other ways I can wear this dress. I was thinking along the line of almost using it as a cardigan next time.

Now I am about to head out for dinner now with some friends though so I will have to cut this short hope you enjoyed reading this!

Leave a Reply

