OOTD

Jeans: Fidelity Denim, Top: Billabong, Shoes: Vans, Necklace: Free People

Processed with VSCO with c2 presetProcessed with VSCO with c2 presetIMG_8225

Processed with VSCO with c2 preset

IMG_8226Processed with VSCO with c2 presetIMG_8228

Hi everybody!

Today I ventured down to our city’s river bottom to collect some new photos of my outfit for today. The weather was beautiful too, so it was really fun getting to take some photographs. I swear I must look a little silly sometimes running around and taking photos with my tripod by myself but it is pretty fun and I love checking out the results!

Today I wore a Billabong plaid shirt tucked into a pair of Fidelity Denim jeans, with my grey Vans and a Free People necklace. One of my favourite parts about these jeans is they have super cute little zippers on the bottom! I also really love denim in general, If you cannot tell, my favourite places to shop at for denim bottoms in particular are American Eagle, Lucky Brand, Levis, Fidelity Denim, and Paige Denim. I cannot wait to share more of the lovely things I bought in Florida with you all too!

 

Leave a Reply

