PRAGUE

John Lennon Wall, Charles Bridge, Astronomical Clock, Hradčany Castle and Some Wandering.

Processed with VSCO with c2 preset

Processed with VSCO with c2 presetProcessed with VSCO with c2 presetProcessed with VSCO with c2 presetProcessed with VSCO with c2 presetProcessed with VSCO with c2 presetProcessed with VSCO with c2 presetProcessed with VSCO with c2 presetProcessed with VSCO with c2 preset

Oh Prague, your beauty overwhelms me! This was my second time visiting and it was just as wonderful as the first! This time I finally go to try the traditional Czech dish Goulash and I got to see the Lennon Wall for the first time which was amazing! I also got to try this dessert called a Trdelnik which sounds a lot like turtle neck when you say it. It was a cinnamon sugar pastry filled with Gelato and it was absolutely amazing, you must try it if you are ever there or see one. If you are curious what it looks like, I have a picture of it posted on my Instagram. You can even get them filled with Nutella too! I also had the chance to go on a river cruise as the sunset which was absolutely beautiful too.

Prague is definitely one of my favourite places to go, the food is great, and the architecture is amazing! My outfit was pretty athletic because we walked from the castle to the bridge about five times so it was nice to be dressed some what comfortably. My Leggings and backpack were Lululemon, my jacket is from Helly Hanson, and my shoes were from Nike. My accessories are a little more interesting than usual… I had attached my water bottle to my purse like a keychain, super cute right? Anyway as you can see it was necessary to be comfortable and hydrated. Prague however was on point! So I hope you all enjoy these photos and always feel free to check out my Instagram for more.

Leave a Reply

