DISNEY WORLD

MAGIC KINGDOM

Processed with VSCO with c2 preset

Processed with VSCO with c2 presetProcessed with VSCO with c2 presetIMG_7948Processed with VSCO with c2 presetProcessed with VSCO with c2 preset

I ventured off to Disney world for a week and I must say it was awesome! It was just as magical as always, and I am so grateful that I had the opportunity to have so much fun! The pictures from above are from only one of the parks, I will still have to share more about Epcot, Animal Kingdom, Hollywood Studios, and Disney Springs (Used to be Downtown Disney).

Anyway above are some of the pictures I was able to get when I was not off trying to get on a ride or eat a churro… Unfortunately, and I am kicking myself for not doing this, but in all my excitement in eating the churros I never took a picture of one. I am so sorry you will not be able to see their deliciousness but if you ever go to Disney you really need to try them! It is a must! I did take photos of some of my other favourite foods however, the Belgian waffles with Nutella and fruit are AMAZING, as well as the frozen lemonade and obviously Starbucks. Some how the only character I managed to get a picture with was Tigger but that is alright because we got to take a selfie together and he is awesome. Next time I will have more character photos for sure!

Although most of these do not showcase what I was wearing they show the bright colours that I love to see in photographs so these were definitely some of my favourite photos. And if you are curious in the first photo I am wearing the “Like Wow” sunglasses from Quay and in the one photo with the Starbucks refresher I am wearing my favourite converse sneakers, and my slim boyfriend jeans from Abercrombie and Fitch.Which reminds me that I have a bit of a haul to share with all of you soon!

 

Leave a Reply

