March Glossybox

Hey guys! So this March I received, probably my favourite Glossybox so far and so I definitely had to share these amazing products with all of you.

I got a chance to try out samples of Vine Vera’s moisturizer and I must say I loved it, and that it IS the best moisturizer I have ever used. The only downside to this product and why I probably will not be buying it anytime in the near future is because it was upwards of $300.00 for the full size.

Next I tested out the TooFaced melted liquified long wear lipstick and this was also an instant new favourite of mine! It came in the shade chihuahua which was great because I do not really own any nude shades of lipstick. Also the unique tip applicator on the lipstick tube just makes applying it so much easier, it makes your lips look like perfection with no feathering! I definitely will be looking in to getting more of these.

This box also came with a hand lotion from the line I Love Cosmetics, and I really enjoy the coconut smell, I keep it by my door to use it before I leave the house because to be honest I have hand lotion everywhere else, my room, my purse, my car, everywhere… But this one is really cute and only costs $6.00!

I also received a new eyeliner pen from Eyeko to try out, and so far I don’t mind it at all! My favourite eyeliner pen is from Stila Cosmetics so I am enjoying testing this one out to see how it compares.

Lastly I got a brand new angled brush from Luxie Beauty and it is so soft and perfect for blush and light contouring. I really needed one, so hats off to Glossybox for this and some other really great products!

And thanks to all of you for reading!

10 Comments Add yours

    1. Thanks okaymary! 🙂

      Like

  1. nayardt says:

    March was amazing. It is a really good box!

    Like

    1. So true ! Nayardt I loved it, can’t wait to see what April brings!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Would you say Melted is worth a try??? x

    Like

    1. Oh absolutely! It is one of the best and longest lasting lipsticks I’ve ever had and there are so many shades! 😍

      Like

      1. I’ll definitely have to pick one up and try it out! I’ve been stuck on my NYX Liquid Suede lipsticks lately! x

        Like

      2. You won’t regret it! And oh I have never used that! Maybe I should try it out haha it’s hard too find their products where I live!

        Like

      3. I’ll have to do a blog post about it! Aw man, well if you do find them, they’re super cheap! x

        Like

      4. Yes! I’d love to see it 🙂 and thanks I’ll definitely keep my eyes open for them!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

