I’m Feeling Spring

Bright florals can make everything better!

Hey all, I wanted to share an outfit of the day with you that I really like for spring because all of the beautiful flowers that have been sleeping all winter will be coming into bloom soon!

All you do is take a floral tank and you can pair it with a neutral toned cardigan or a blazer to look more professional or even add a light suede or denim jacket! I paired mine with a beige cardigan and a pair of black jeans but you could pair this look with any denim. I honestly find florals to be incredibly versatile and they are definitely a staple print that every girl showed own in their closet. I would wear an averaged sized black cross body bag with my outfit in particular because I think the black would really make the floral pattern pop! I also would wear some beige ankle booties with this look since it is still windy and chilly at times here.

If you want to see more from me more often check out my Instagram @sullywittrock to see my day to day life!

Leave a Reply

