Bold Knit Scarf

My outfit of the day with a bold and bright scarf that adds more colour and texture to the outfit!

It is still pretty cold and windy where I am living, so I have been bundling up to stay warm and this knit scarf is so perfect for that. The scarf was a gift and it was from the Hudson’s Bay and it is probably one of my favourite scarves because it is so warm, bulky, and colourful! It is the perfect cold weather accessory and it makes your outfit more interesting as well. My coat is a Betsey Johnson coat and I am also wearing a cardigan and long tank top underneath that as well. Although they are not seen all that much in the photos I am wearing a pair of black suede ankle boots and a pair of burgundy Lululemon leggings that I absolutely love too. I would say that my biggest tip for when it comes to wearing scarves is that they should sit in a relaxed way over what you are wearing. Never try to force a look with a scarf or you will just feel uncomfortable and stuffy.

Thanks guys, talk to you soon!

Leave a Reply

