OOTD

Hi every one here is my outfit of the day!

Just a quick snapshot of what I am wearing today; I paired an Obey brand raglan/baseball t-shirt with a pair of Abercrombie and Fitch dark wash jeggings, and a really old cardigan with a dotted pattern on it that I found at the back of my closet… My accessories are my watch from Rosefield watches, my beaded bracelet that I received as a gift and was actually hand made! I love it. And finally my smaller gem bracelet is from forever 21. I also wore nude heels from Call it Spring. If I were to go out today I would probably pair this look with a small black cross body bag.

Feel free to ask me anything!

Hope you are all having a wonderful weekend.

Leave a Reply

