Weekend Outfit

IMG_5630.JPG

Hi, I hope everyone has an amazing Valentines day tomorrow whether you spend it with a special someone or just friends and family! Thought I would share an outfit of the day for the weekend with you all as well!

Okay, so I love this outfit because it is perfect for coming into the spring season and I also just love big knit cardigans! My cardigan in this photo is from Anthropologie and was about $180.00 which is on the expensive side if you are on a budget but I love it and definitely think it was worth it because I can wear it with so many things. It also layers over clothing really well too. My long sleeve v-neck top I actually got at Target a while ago and it was only $12.00! It looks amazing with anything and also layers really well too. I paired it with a pair of skinny black jeans from American Eagle that also go with so many different pieces of clothing I own and they were only $50.00.

My accessories in this photo include my nude two inch heels, pendant necklace, and charm bracelet. You can also see a bit of my Canon Camera in the one photo as well. Anyways my shoes were only $30.00 from Spring and they are perfect for any season and go with practically anything you want to wear. I personally really like to pair them with skinny or boyfriend jeans though. Next is my pendant necklace which was around $17.00 from American Eagle and it is the perfect accessory for more plain coloured outfits because it really stands out. Lastly my charm bracelet is definitely more expensive, it is from Thomas Sabo but I do not know the actual price of it because the bracelet and each of the charms on it have been gifts from family and friends.

Hope you guys enjoyed and let me know if you have any questions or comments!

Leave a Reply

