January Favourites

Hi I know that it is almost half way through February now but I wanted to share some of my January favourites that I’m still using for February too!

The first thing that I absolutely have been loving is the Garnier Skin Active Micellar Water because it is wonderful for my sensitive skin/combination skin! The bottle is 400ml and costed me about $8.00. You can get it pretty much anywhere that carries beauty products. I really liked this one however because it was strong enough to remove even my waterproof makeup up which is great since I used it for cleansing my face as well. This product lasts incredibly long and even though I do not wear makeup a lot it is perfect for cleansing my face in the morning, and night, or after going to the gym! I definitely prefer this over make-up remover wipes.

The second thing that I have been loving is the Nars Radiant Creamy Concealer which I actually got as a gift! It is so creamy and a little goes a long way when it comes to this concealer which is another reason I love it. The main reason it is one of my favourites though is that it does not dry out my skin and it applies extremely well!

My hands have been on the dryer side this winter so I have been using a lot of hand creams and the Orogold Hand Cream has been a miracle for my hands. It has kept them from cracking and getting dry and itchy which is all I need my hand cream to do. The bottle is about 2.5oz and it costs about $24.00 I believe.

Lastly I have been using the Philosophy My Heart to Yours lipgloss that is in the perfect shade of pink. It is super easy to apply and the colour is very soft on my lips. Their lip glosses tend to cost around $12.00 I find depending on where you buy them from. I really loved this one just because I really like pink and also because Valentines day is coming up really soon!

Check back in for more posts,

See you!

6 Comments Add yours

  1. kaiesha stewart says:

    Love these photos 🙂
    http://kaieshastewart,wordpress.com

    Like

    1. Thanks Kaiesha! 🙂

      Like

  2. Winter Foxes says:

    Love this post! Mind checking out my blog? http://www.winterfoxesblog.wordpress.com A follow and/or comment would be greatly appreciated 🙂

    Like

    1. Thank you! I will 🙂

      Like

  3. Natalie Bolt says:

    Desperately in need of a new hand cream, thank you!!

    Like

    1. No problem! Honestly I love most of their skin care products, they are amazing!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

