Denim of the Day!

IMG_5549.JPG

Cheers to new jeans and easy outfits!

Hi! Today I got two new pairs of pants in the mail from Abercrombie and Fitch and they were both amazing so I just couldn’t wait to wear at least one of them. This is my first time ordering from them and I am definitely impressed because everything came in great condition, really fast, and they both fit amazingly well too. I went with the straight leg boyfriend pair first for today and I absolutely love them especially the fit of the straight leg. This pair of jeans was one of the most comfortable I have ever worn! I bought a dark navy jegging from Abercrombie and Fitch as well.

However I wanted to share this outfit with all of you because it is one of the simplest things you can put on in the morning if you are in a rush or are not sure what to wear. It is also the perfect outfit for these upcoming slightly warmer spring days. All you have to do is throw on a pair of boyfriend jeans, a plain coloured t-shirt (I prefer white or light grey), and a jean jacket of your choice or you could pair it with a leather jacket too. I also find that this look goes really well with sneakers or plain nude or black high heels.

I bought both pairs of jeans for about $50.00 each from Abercrombie and Fitch because they were having a sale; typically they sell for around $90.00 though. My Jean jacket is from Wax Jean and it was $40.00. My grey sneakers are Vans and I got them at an outlet store for about $40.00 as well. My T-shirt is from active basic and was $12.00 but you can get a white t-shirt pretty much anywhere. Lastly my little brown cross body bag is from Etienne Aigner which I bought a few years ago for about $30.00 on sale, however if you were to buy something full price from the website it would cost you closer to $200.00.

Hope you enjoyed this outfit of the day and even though it is a little late I will be posting a January favourites post right away too!

4 Comments Add yours

Leave a Reply

