VSX

 

Details on the┬áVictoria’s Secret sports bras!

If you are looking to invest in one of these I would highly suggest it. I personally have only ever owned LuLuLemon and Nike sports bras which are amazing but so is the VSX line. I have not found a negative thing about them. They are easily adjustable and fit extremely well, and if you don’t know your size they can fit you in their store for the right one. I usually find that sports bra straps dig into my shoulders too but these sit perfectly! They are great for any kind of work out and are incredibly comfortable. They also come in so many different styles and colours that I now want to buy! Another bonus to these sports bras is that they are not incredibly expensive depending on which style you buy, both of mine were $40.00. So if you have ever contemplated buying a Victoria’s Secret Sports Bra I would say to definitely try one out for yourself!

Leave a Reply

